International Committee Description

The President shall appoint the chairs of specific conference committees each year as needed. The Chair of each conference committee in consultation with the President shall appoint their respective conference committees and submit a progress report and final written report to the Board of Directors prior to the appropriate Board meeting.

2022 International Committee Members

Chair: Jiro Yoshida
Dan McMillen Nils Kok Yuming Fu
Sophia Gilbukh Stephanie Johnson