Executive Committee Description

The President, immediate past President, the First Vice President, Second Vice President, Executive Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer shall constitute an Executive Committee that shall act on behalf of the Association between meetings of the Board of Directors. The Executive Committee shall not overrule direct votes of either the membership or the Board of Directors.

2021 Executive Committee Members

Chair: Karen Pence,
Stijn Van Nieuwerburgh,
First Vice President
Ingrid Ellen,
Second Vice President
Robert Connolly,
Executive Vice President
Andrea Heuson,
David H. Downs,
Abdullah Yavas,
Immediate Past President