Publications Committee Description

The President shall have power to appoint such committees, as he or she considers necessary for the functioning of the Association. The Board of Directors shall be informed of any new committee and, at the request of any board member, may subject it to review.

2023 Publications Committee

Chair: Albert Saiz
Stijn van Nieuwerburgh Amanda Ross Chris Redfearn Dan McMillen (ex officio)